Home / About Us / Faculty

 

 

Mrs. Marianne Garnham    Principal
mrs.garnham@presbvmschool.org
Mrs. Bernadette Ruch Jr. High/ Grade 8 Homeroom
mrs.ruch@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Mrs. Kimberly Szypula Jr. High/Grade 7 Homeroom
mrs.szypula@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Mrs. Megen Demeter Grade 6
mrs.demeter@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Mrs. Kerianne Clark Grade 5
mrs.clark@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Mr. Jack Bellantoni Grade 4
mr.bellantoni@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
00193Catherine Burgoyne Grade 3
mrs.burgoyne@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
00196Mrs. Joyce Flanigan Grade 2
mrs.flanigan@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
00205Mrs. Joan Schroeder Grade 1
mrs.schroeder@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
00202Mrs. Margaret Rae Grade K
mrs.rae@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
00201Mrs. Kathleen Morgan PreSchool 4’s
mrs.morgan@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Mrs. Kelly Evans PreSchool 3’s
mrs.evans@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Mrs. Anne Swoyer  Honors Math
mrs.swoyer@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
00203Mrs. Trudy Rocks Technology
mrs.rocks@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
00200Mrs. Catherine McGreevy Library/Resource Room
mrs.mcgreevy@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
00192Mrs. Anne Marie Barford Music K-3
mrs.barford@presbvmschool.org
Class Website 

Mrs. IMG_3083Melia Schmauk Music 4-8
mrs.schmauk@presbvmschool.org
Class Website

Mr. Matthew Rizzo PE
mr.rizzo@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Mrs. Tara Carlo Art
mrs.carlo@presbvmschool.org
ClassWebsite
Mrs. Nan00204cy Scharnikow  Advancement Director,
Clearance Coordinator
mrs.scharnikow@presbvmschool.org